2010 NAHN $1,000 Scholarship Awardees

The scholarship committee like to take the opportunity to congratulate the recipients of this year’s NAHN $1,000 scholarships.  Congrats to you all, and we hope to see you at the 35th Annual Conference in Washington, DC.

-The Scholarship Committee

Juan Perez, Chair
Anabell Castro
Suzette Garcia
Ada D. Gonzalez
Susana Gonzalez

NAHN $1,000 Scholarship
Adriana Stanley
Delia Silva
Karen Bastian
Nancy Fernandez
Angela Melchor
Liduvina Portillo
Jessica Planas
Teresa Huerta